About VNE

Company Profile

Founded in 1980 in Janesville WI, VNE a member of the Neumo Ehrenberg Group consists of 29 companies in 19 countries around the world. The Neumo - Ehrenberg Group is a privately owned, diversified multi-national organization consisting of 26 companies in North America, Europe, and Asia. With our three leading companies, Neumo, VNE and EGMO, our group has developed a worldwide distribution channel partner network, including large stock depots, supporting major biopharmaceutical multinational accounts. The Neumo - Ehrenberg synergy and strategy toward the Biopharmaceutical, API, Personal Care, Food and Dairy sectors provide customers with innovation, higher quality products and manufacturing efficiencies. Through our groups volunteer participation in leading industry organizations, standards and specification development as well as educational seminars we are actively helping to shape the future for a cleaner, safer and more productive workplace in the industries we are serving.

Staff

Dan Larsen
CEO

Chip Manning
VP of Sales and Marketing
cmanning@vnecorp.com

Pete Dunbar
National Sales Manager
pdunbar@vnecorp.com

Viki Gridley
Inside Sales Manager
vgridley@vnecorp.com

Antonio Cantu - Valencia
Regional Sales Manager
acvalencia@vnecorp.com

Mike Flitcroft
Regional Sales Manager
mflitcroft@vnecorp.com

Mike Cunningham
Regional Sales Manager
mikec@vnecorp.com

John Georgen
Product Manager
jgeorgen@vnecorp.com

Jessica Pasiecznik
Project Coordinator
jpasiecznik@vnecorp.com

Penny Krehoff
Customer Service Representative
pkrehoff@vnecorp.com

Melissa Bauwens
Customer Service Representative
mbauwens@vnecorp.com

Briana Carroll
Customer Service Representative
bcarroll@vnecorp.com

Mirna Campos
Customer Service Representative
mcampos@vnecorp.com

Track Your Order

Visit www.ups.com

Track You Order

Click on a logo to review the status of your delivery.

ASME is the leading Standard on how to design and build equipment and systems used in the production of biopharmaceuticals.